Family Connection Board Members

FC Board Position Name Organization
Chairperson Ted Buford  
Vice Chairperson Susan DeLeGal  
Chief Financial Officer John Benner  
Employing FC Fiscal Agent   Dr Brian Simon Principal, MRSE
Secretary Tempie Anderson   
Voting Members Of The Board Of Directors
Sandra Bethea Drew Davis Kimberly Boyd
VicKie Jackson Margaret Jacobs Iman Johnson
Helen Raczkowski Nelda Simmons Chad Swanson
Melissa Traver